Kennedy Parent Teacher Group/PTG

Kennedy Parent Teacher Group/PTG

Mission Statement: the Kennedy PTG is made up of all the families, teachers and staff of John F. Kennedy Elementary School in Grafton, WI. The goal is to provide support to the teachers of the school and encourage parent and community involvement, creating the best learning atmosphere possible for the children of our community.

PTG Meetings are held the third Monday of each month, in the KES Flex Space from 6:00-7:30 p.m. Everyone is welcome to attend!

Feel free to contact us with questions at kesfso@grafton.k12.wi.us. 


Click here for the Kennedy PTG School Events Calendar for 2019-20.

Click here for the latest edition of the Kennedy PTG Newsletter.


2019-20 PTG Board Members

President
Anna Siebert
asiebert29@yahoo.com

Vice President
Sharon Rehak
sfabsik@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jodi Conrad
jconrad19@sbcglobal.net

Secretary
Cassie Holstead
cassie.holstead@gmail.com

Principal
Dr. Craig Gunderson
cgunderson@grafton.k12.wi.us

School Representative
Marjean Westphal
mwestphal@grafton.k12.wi.us

School Representative
Shareen Mortag
smortag@grafton.k12.wi.us


Kennedy PTG Meeting Notes

September 2019
January 2019
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
February 2018
January 2018
December 2017
October 2017
September 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
May 2016
April 2016


Kennedy PTG Bylaws

Bylaws Updated March 2016


Kennedy PTG Monthly Meetings 2019-20

Join us for the monthly PTG meetings in the Kennedy Elementary Flex Space at 6:30 p.m. Please see the meeting schedule below, we look forward to meeting you!

September 16th
October 21st
November 18th
December 16th
January 13th
February 17th
March 16th
April 20th
May 18th

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.